printable gift tags round-up

Oh boy. There is going to be a whole lotta gift wrapping in the next couple of days. I predict I will be buried under a huge mountain of wrapping paper, ribbon and discarded tape by the end of Christmas Eve night. But in the meantime, I have found some super cute free printable gift tags online that I can’t wait to use. I love the internet :)

Loving these gift tags  from Hey Look

More tags from Hey Look. Very colorful. Very cute.

I’m crazy for these vintage gift tags from My Girl Thursday

Reindeer Hugs tags from Eat Drink Chic

Ornament gift tags from Marmalade Moon

These tags from Eat Drink Chic are so simple and pretty.

Leave a Reply

