…and we’re folding

The fabric chaos was just too much for me.

Ahhh…so much better.

I followed this folding tutorial from turning*turning. Everything is so much easier to find now. I haven’t had a lot of time to sew recently, but I find that I’m much more productive and creative in a clean and organized space.

And it wasn’t until I was going though my fabrics that I realized just how much yardage I have of Alexander Henry’s Birdsong. I’m not sure how it happened and I won’t reveal numbers – but it’s. a. lot.

3 thoughts on “…and we’re folding

Leave a Reply

